10 Random Things about me

1. I wish I could just spend all day looking at the clouds in the sky or watching the birds (and not feel guilty or lazy).

2. I am very indecisive. Hence, I have probably changed this sentence at least 10 times and I may not even post this entry.
3. I like choral music.

4.I will never grow out my hair for a guy.

5. I have had my alarm clock for 20 years and it still works.

6. I have been writing and drawing since age three. I have almost 2 decades worth of journals and sometimes I wonder who is ever going to read these? Is it all a waste?

7. I used to want to be a mom of many children; now I don’t know if I want to be one at all.

8. I have never broken a bone, but have been hospitalized once.

9. I have never been out of the continent but can’t wait for the day when I get to travel more!

10. I am the healthiest I have ever been!

Leave a Reply

